Desserts on a Diet

I’ve never really had a sweet tooth (I’m more of a fried food fiend, a firm believer that french fries should be included on a dessert menu). That said, sometimes the female urge hits to ingest some CHOCOLATE. During my diet of the last few months, these have been my defaults:

Healthy Choice Fudge Bars (80 calories, 2g fat, 13g carbs, 4g fiber, 4g sugar, 3g protein)

Trader Joe’s Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (pretty dense so I limit myself to 3-4)

So Delicious Mini Neopolitan Soy Ice Cream Sandwiches (80 calories, 2g fat, 18g carbs, 2g fiber, 8g sugar, 2g protein)

kitty-loves-chocolate

Leave a Reply

